1 Year Anniversary Giveaway Winners!


The time has finally come to announce the winners of the 1 Year Anniversary Giveaway! Take a listen to the podcast below!


Please listen to the podcast first, it’s much more fun that just reading 😛

Any 1 Aerosoft Scenery

Dmitri Scheidel

Any 1 A2A Aircraft

Sander Voortman

Aerosoft CRJ Upon Release

Danny Evans

Any 1 Carenado Aircraft

Kyle Cheverton


Justin Langosch

I would like to again thank everyone for taking part. If you won you need to send me an email within the next 24 hours to confirm that you have been informed of your success in winning. If you fail to do so I will be allocating the prize to another entrant.

Email Address: thomas@pcflight.net

For those that didn’t win keep checking your emails for something that I will be giving to you all! I will be doing another mega giveaway at Christmas!


About Author

Hi, I'm the Managing Editor for PCFlight, If you'd like to contact me you can do so via my email: thomas@pcflight.net I hope you enjoy your visit to our website and if there's anything you think we can do better please don't hesitate to get in contact!

Leave A Reply